High Def Forum - Your High Definition Community & High Definition Resource

Go Back   High Def Forum - Your High Definition Community & High Definition Resource > High Definition Programming Providers > DISH Network Forum
Rules HDTV Forum Gallery LINK TO US! RSS - High Def Forum AddThis Feed Button AddThis Social Bookmark Button Groups

DISH Network Forum Discuss and learn about Dish Network High Definition Satellite TV. RSS - DISH Network Forum

dishnetwork 322 remote code for element hdtv

Reply
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-28-2007, 06:29 AM   #1
What is HD?
 

Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
Question dishnetwork 322 remote code for element hdtv

Have a dishnetwork 322 receiver, have new element 15 inch flat screen in my kitchen I use the uf remote for this room. Element provided 2 codes for dishnetwork none of which work. They said contact your sat. company if codes did not work. I did this and dish said they had no code for this tv. Anyone have a code or an idea that will work? Thanks>
forthvacav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 02:35 PM   #2
What is HD?
 

Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Default Element HDTV code

For Dish network use 115
hooper4411 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2008, 02:39 PM   #3
Former Super Moderator
 
Loves2Watch's Avatar
 

Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: In Flux
Posts: 20,284
Default

If that one doesn't work look for Funai TV codes. One of them might work.
__________________
It's always time for pie
Live everyday as if it was your last and plan on living forever...
Loves2Watch is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Go Back   High Def Forum - Your High Definition Community & High Definition Resource > High Definition Programming Providers > DISH Network Forum
AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads to dishnetwork 322 remote code for element hdtv
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Connecting DVI to HDTV rbinck Computers/HTPCs 213 12-22-2013 11:35 PM
remote code shallow draft Canadian Providers 5 01-18-2007 11:28 AM
Olevia Remote Code with Comast? c-note Flat-Panel TVs 1 12-04-2006 05:19 PM
Who's the High Def Leader? Cass Cable Providers 7 01-11-2005 02:59 PM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 09:50 PM.



Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0
Copyright 2004 - 2008, High Def Forum